HOME  |  Statistics  |  Leaders  |  Forum  |  Links  |  Registration
 
 
Current view is:
LAST GAME - NEXT GAME

League Info
Leader Board
Team/Goalie Stats
PIM Leaders
Player Stat Roll-up
Goalie Stat Roll-up
Past Champions
Action Photos

Contact CPSHL
 
AT A GLANCE

PLAYOFFS
Langevin Trans ~ 12 GP
8 win  |  4 loss  |  0 tie ] = 16

GF=42   GA=23

K&M Heating ~ 12 GP
6 win  |  4 loss  |  2 tie ] = 14

GF=30   GA=27

Moose ~ 11 GP
6 win  |  4 loss  |  1 tie ] = 13

GF=28   GA=23

Hanks Tire ~ 12 GP
4 win  |  6 loss  |  2 tie ] = 10

GF=35   GA=45

Respect RX ~ 9 GP
0 win  |  6 loss  |  3 tie ] = 3

GF=21   GA=38


REGULAR SEASON
Moose ~ 36 GP
23 win  |  7 loss  |  6 tie ] = 52

GF=128   GA=89

Hanks Tire ~ 36 GP
21 win  |  11 loss  |  4 tie ] = 46

GF=130   GA=94

K&M Heating ~ 36 GP
15 win  |  15 loss  |  6 tie ] = 36

GF=111   GA=103

Langevin Trans ~ 36 GP
14 win  |  17 loss  |  5 tie ] = 33

GF=94   GA=90

Respect RX ~ 36 GP
5 win  |  28 loss  |  3 tie ] = 13

GF=78   GA=165

 
 

Langevin Transport Games Played Stats
48 games played: [  22 win  |  21 loss  |  5 tie  ] = 49 points
 
 
MARCH
[126] Thu Mar. 28 9:30     Langevin Transport 6     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[124] Sun Mar. 24 10:00     Respect RX 4     Langevin Transport 5   View Recap  
[122] Thu Mar. 21 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[119] Sun Mar. 17 9:00     Thirsty Moose 1     Langevin Transport 0   View Recap  
[110] Thu Mar. 14 10:30     Langevin Transport 7     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
[106] Thu Mar. 7 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[103] Sun Mar. 3 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
 
FEBRUARY
[101] Thu Feb. 28 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[100] Sun Feb. 24 10:00     Langevin Transport 5     Hanks Tire 0   View Recap  
[96] Sun Feb. 17 10:00     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 1   View Recap  
[93] Thu Feb. 14 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[91] Sun Feb. 10 9:00     Langevin Transport 4     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
[90] Thu Feb. 7 10:30     Langevin Transport 0     Hanks Tire 6   View Recap  
 
JANUARY
[86] Thu Jan. 31 10:30     Langevin Transport 5     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[83] Sun Jan. 27 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[81] Thu Jan. 24 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[80] Sun Jan. 20 10:00     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 5   View Recap  
[76] Sun Jan. 13 10:00     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[73] Thu Jan. 10 9:30     Langevin Transport 1     K&M Heating 0   View Recap  
[71] Sun Jan. 6 9:00     Langevin Transport 6     Thirsty Moose 0   View Recap  
[70] Thu Jan. 3 10:30     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
 
DECEMBER
[66] Thu Dec. 27 10:30     Langevin Transport 2     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[63] Sun Dec. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 5     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[61] Thu Dec. 20 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
[60] Sun Dec. 16 10:00     Langevin Transport 2     Hanks Tire 4   View Recap  
[56] Sun Dec. 9 10:00     Langevin Transport 7     Respect RX 0   View Recap  
[53] Thu Dec. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[51] Sun Dec. 2 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 2   View Recap  
 
NOVEMBER
[50] Thu Nov. 29 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[46] Thu Nov. 22 10:30     Langevin Transport 3     Respect RX 5   View Recap  
[43] Sun Nov. 18 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 4   View Recap  
[41] Thu Nov. 15 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[40] Sun Nov. 11 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 1   View Recap  
[36] Sun Nov. 4 10:00     Langevin Transport 1     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[33] Thu Nov. 1 9:30     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 6   View Recap  
 
OCTOBER
[31] Sun Oct. 28 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[30] Thu Oct. 25 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[26] Thu Oct. 18 10:30     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[23] Sun Oct. 14 9:00     Langevin Transport 3     K&M Heating 2   View Recap  
[21] Thu Oct. 11 9:30     Langevin Transport 3     Thirsty Moose 3   View Recap  
[20] Sun Oct. 7 10:00     Langevin Transport 3     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
 
SEPTEMBER
[16] Sun Sep. 30 10:00     Langevin Transport 6     Respect RX 2   View Recap  
[13] Thu Sep. 27 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     K&M Heating 1   View Recap  
[11] Sun Sep. 23 9:00     Langevin Transport 1     Thirsty Moose 4   View Recap  
[10] Thu Sep. 20 10:30     Langevin Transport 1     Hanks Tire 2   View Recap  
[6] Thu Sep. 13 10:30     Langevin Transport 7     Respect RX 3   View Recap  
[3] Sun Sep. 9 9:00     Langevin Transport 2     K&M Heating 3   View Recap  
[1] Thu Sep. 6 9:30     Langevin Transport 0     Thirsty Moose 1   View Recap  
 
 
 
Respect RX 4 - Langevin Trans 5
Sunday Mar 24, 10:00pm
 
Langevin Trans 6 - Hanks Tire 2
Thursday Mar 28, 9:30pm

VISITOR POLL
What team looks like the team to beat this seaon?
Langevin
Hanks Tire
Moose
H&M Heating
RX
Vote   View Results
View Past Polls
TEAM SCHEDULES

Click a team name for schedule
 

Select the to add
a game reminder to your
Outlook compatible calendar.
The complete team schedules
should be saved and then
imported into Outlook.